February.

My sister bought me this.
My nieces and nephews bought this for me.

February.

February has been an eventful month first off all it snowed at the beginning of the month which is always a pleasure to to see and witness. This time around my nephews and nieces came to visit as you can see one of my nephews had a great time. I was unfortunately to sick be out there with them. But I did watch them from a distant and it was magical seeing them happy.

It was also my birthday this month I didn’t really do anything special just spent time with family. But this year for the time ever my nieces and nephews bought me something special that would be that cool superman canvas that is pictured up above. My sister bought me that awesome wolf throw that is also pictured above. I love both of them they really made me happy for the fist time since my 16th birthday I finally had a smile upon my face so I thank you both tremendously. My dad also bought me a little something which was a lottery ticket for the euro millions I didn’t win but it was still an awesome gift I loved it. My mom was going to get me the ps5 for my birthday but as you all know they are a nightmare to get so she bought me two games for it instead so I will have something to play if I can ever get my hands on one.

A few day or at least a week after my birthday I received a text from the NHS telling me to get my vaccine jab booked in. Now as you all probably know I am terrified of needles so I did not do it peacefully but I knew I had to do It for my parents so I sucked it up and I got it done. I had the -70c one it hurt like a bitch but I am proud of my self for actually getting it done I just wish it was 1 and not 2.

Also we have just started to plan our day trip for this year. We really wanted to go away for a week but it will have to be next year now but we are hopeful that we can at least go away for the day again. A couple of places have released there schedule so we are weighing out our options and we are hoping to book our day trip next week so its booked and out of the way.

I hope I get to have a lot more special moments with my family if I could I would take us away all the time as skeggy is the only place that me and my family are always happy in skeggy is our save haven nothing goes wrong with us there as soon as we are on the coach we do nothing but smile and have fun the whole way there and we smile until we step foot back in our home town then it turns to a frown quickly.

Last year and this year have been a test of patience for us all. But the tunnel is starting to look brighter the more that get vaccinated the faster we get back to a new normal. Its a slow journey but it will be well worth it in the end.

I have fun writing these I would appreciate some feedback so please like comment and share this post please. If you have any suggestions about what I should talk about then leave me a comment. Thank you in advance let’s see if this will beat my all time daily record of 63 views share comment and like it won’t bite.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.