Happy New Year 2021.

Happy New Year 2021.

It’s finally here the new year has started sorry that I have wrote this a little late but I got sick on new year’s eve.

I would like to wish everyone a very Happy New Year’s.

2020 has been nothing but a huge shit show all year round. So I am hoping 2021 will be a way better year especially when we all get stabbed with the jab I for one am not looking forward to it as I hate needles but I will be getting it because of my parents being vulnerable but I will be putting it off as much as I can haha.

And I have to give a big shout out to the real hero’s of this world health care workers our NHS staff deliver drivers who wouldn’t let us go hungry they don’t get enough praise and that needs to change respect them and say thank you to them when you get the chance 2 they deserve our praise and thanks.

Sadly 2020 ended on a tough note for the family as we lost our beautiful cat dixie she was a giant pain in the ass but we all miss her dearly R.I.P dixie here are a couple of photos of her she lead a very long life she was my dad’s baby he loved her more than any of us could love her we will all miss her a lot. R.I.P dixie.

2021 is going to be a better year for us all me and my family are looking forward to celebrating outlasted 2020 by going to our favourite seaside town skegness for a week if we could we would live there its the only place in the uk that makes me happy.

My family is getting on great everyone is growing up and being good people this year will be the year of the Jackmans.

I am still working on my book if I don’t get a killer minegrain headache again with any look I should start my book sometime this year so I can’t wait its going to be epic.

I hope my family have a great new year and my friends 2 if we work together and be kind to each other we can accomplish everything and anything. 2021 will be way better then last year its finally time to say good bye to 2020 and hello to 2021 we can all beat this if we stick together and help each other.

I hope everyone has a great new year we all deserve it to be a good year.

I have a great Callander to start the year with of my favourite animal wolves they are so beautiful majestic animals so I am in a great mood at the moment and I hope it continues.

Every year people make resolutions here are mine. 1. Try and write at least 1 chapter of my book. 2. Lose some weight. 3. Be an even better uncle then I a already am.

I got 2 great Christmas gifts this year the best I’ve had in a long time I love them a lot here are a pic of them .

Christmas and New year has been good so far and I hope it continues. It will be a tough and rough journey but we will eventually get back to a new normal with our arms full of holes from the jabs haha.

I hope everyone who reads this and all of my friends and family have a fantastic new year let’s make 2021 be our year and maybe achieve some goals in the process. I will be returning to blogging more often as well as I have missed it heaps and I hope to break my day record of 63 views thats my goal for this year so fingers crossed. Have a fantastic new year everyone.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE.

Have a great year everyone may 2021 be your year to shine.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.